Skip to main content
You can go to the RisingWave Cloud dashboard to control your clusters.

Stop a cluster

Click Pause to stop a running cluster when needed. This will halt the running streaming pipelines and release all the compute resources of the running cluster. While the cluster is paused:
  • The cluster will be accessible.
  • No streaming pipelines will run.
  • You will not incur charges for the compute resources.
Please ensure that all critical tasks are safely paused before proceeding. You can click Resume to restart a stopped cluster at any time after it has been paused.

Delete a cluster

If you no longer need a cluster and its associated data, you can delete it to free up resources.
You must delete all clusters before deleting your account.
This is irreversible and will remove all data and running streaming pipelines in the cluster permanently. Please ensure all critical data are backed up and no critical task depends on the cluster before proceeding. To delete a cluster, open it from the dashboard and select Delete cluster in the cluster navigation.